Contacts

Regional Public Libraries


Arrowhead Library System
5528 Emerald Avenue
Mt. Iron, MN 55768-2069
Jim Weikum
Phone 218-741-3840       Ext. 230
Fax 218-748-2171
jim@arrowhead.lib.mn.us
http://www.arrowhead.lib.mn.us

East Central Regional Library
244 South Birch Street
Cambridge, MN 55008-1588
Nick Dimassis, Assistant Director
Phone 763-689-7390    Ext. 12
Fax 763-689-7389
ndimassis@ecrlib.org
http://ecrl.lib.mn.us

Great River Regional Library
1300 W. St. Germain St
St. Cloud, MN 56301-3697
Elizabeth Proell
Phone 320-650-2512       
Fax 320-650-2535
elizabethp@grrl.lib.mn.us
http://www.griver.org

Kitchigami Regional Library
Great River Regional Library covers KRL for the program.  Contact Elizabeth Proell for more information.
310 2nd Street North
P.O. Box 84
Pine River, MN 56474-0084
Marian Ridge, Director
Phone 218-587-2171             218-587-2171     
Fax 218-587-4855
ridgem@krls.org
http://www.krls.org

Lake Agassiz Regional Library
118 5th St S
P.O. Box 900
Moorhead, MN 56561-0900
Liz Lynch
Phone 218-233-7594   Ext. 111
Fax 218-233-7556
lynchl@larl.org
http://www.larl.org 

Metropolitan Library Service Agency
1619 Dayton Ave., Suite 314
St. Paul, MN 55104-6206
Kathleen James
Phone 651-645-5731       
Fax 651-649-3169
kathleen@melsa.org
http://www.melsa.org

Northwest Regional Library
Lake Agassiz Regional Library covers NWRL for the program.  Contact Liz Lynch for more information.
210 LaBree Ave. N
P.O. Box 593
Thief River Falls, MN 56701-0593
Barbara Jauquet-Kalinoski, Director
Phone 218-681-1066             218-681-1066     
Fax 218-681-1095
bjauquet@nwrlib.org
http://www.nwrlib.org

Pioneerland Library System
410 5th St. SW
P.O. Box 327
Willmar, MN 56201-0327
Laurie Ortega, Assistant Director
Phone 320-235-6106     Ext.28
Fax 320-214-0187
laurie0@willmar.lib.mn.us
http://www.pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Plum Creek Library System
290 S. Lake Street
P.O. Box 697
Worthington, MN 56187-0697
Chris Lang
Phone 507-376-5803         
Fax 507-376-9244
clang@plumcreeklibrary.net
http://www.plumcreeklibrary.org

Southeastern Libraries Cooperating
2600 19th St. NW
Rochester, MN 55901-0767
Mollie Pherson
Phone 507-288-5513       
Fax 507-288-8697
mpherson@selco.info
http://www.selco.info

Traverse des Sioux Library System
1400 Madison Avenue Suite 622
Mankato, MN 56002-5488
Dayle Zelenka, Director
Phone 507-625-6169             507-625-6169     
Fax 507-625-4049
dzelen@tds.lib.mn.us
http://www.tds.lib.mn.us

Viking Library System
1915 Fir Avenue West
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Peg Werner, Director
Phone 218-739-5286             218-739-5286     
Fax 218-739-5287
pwerner@viking.lib.mn.us
http://viking.lib.mn.us